Share |


Back row, left to right, Sarah Stockett, Aubrey Huntington, Joshua Vidrine, Kelsey Gordon, Cayley Bratton   Front row, Trey Francis, Jacquelyn Gianfilippo, (absent Hailey Hopkin) McKayli Toone, and Garrett Bills.
Valerie Kelley, second from the right, with her loyal staff the day before closing.
Josephine Clark receives her 50-year 4-H service award.

Matt McConkie of Mountain Green broke the state record for pumpkin growing. Above, McConkie stands with his record breaker on the property he leases to grow it.