Share |


Back row, left to right, Sarah Stockett, Aubrey Huntington, Joshua Vidrine, Kelsey Gordon, Cayley Bratton   Front row, Trey Francis, Jacquelyn Gianfilippo, (absent Hailey Hopkin) McKayli Toone, and Garrett Bills.
Valerie Kelley, second from the right, with her loyal staff the day before closing.

Josephine Clark receives her 50-year 4-H service award.

The Escalante-Dominguez Expedition of 1776