Home School College Board Announces AP Scholar Awards 2010

College Board Announces AP Scholar Awards 2010


The College Board ‘s Advanced Placement Program provides motivated and academically prepared students with the opportunity to take rigorous college-level courses while still in high school. We want to recognize these students for their scholar award and academic success. At Morgan High School two students qualified for AP Scholar with Honor Award by earning an average grade of at least 3.25 on all AP Exams taken, and grades of 3 or higher on four or more of these exams. These students are Hans Heath and Susanna Lyon. Four students qualified for the AP Scholar Award by completing three or more AP Exams with grades of 3 or higher. The AP Scholars are Taylor Drennan, Tanner Smith, Zach Stanford, and Timothy Wright. Congratulations students and good luck as you continue your academic studies.

Please follow and like us:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here