Home School New Drill Team

New Drill Team


Tryouts for the new 2011-2012 Morgan High School drill team were held April 14, 2011. Through a long and tiring week of clinics and hard work, the new team was selected!! The new drill team for this upcoming year will be; Seniors: Megan Jensen (President), Amanda Walker (Vice President), Kelli Pringle (Secretary), Kylie Sorensen (Drill Mistress), Jayd Jacobson (Asst. Drill Mistress), Breann Jorgensen (Historian), and Taylor Mecham (Advertising). Juniors: Cheridyn Prochnow, Morgan Streadbeck, Karlee Stokes, Mikaela Garner, and Ayana VanCampen. Sophomores: Sarah Nye, Erika Fairbanks, Shaylee Ewing, and Kelsie Canon. Freshman: Alexis Jensen, Nocona Campbell, Daryion Stuart, and Sadie Siebert. These girls are looking forward to a fun and exciting year. They plan to work extra hard starting with their first practice on May 3, to reach their goal of taking Region once again, participate at state, and to travel to Nationals in March. Congratulations to the new team and good luck in the upcoming year!

Please follow and like us:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here