Home Government Morgan hosts republican convention

Morgan hosts republican convention


Thurs. April 12, a full house came to the Morgan Elementary School to listen to the candidates who spoke at the Morgan County Republican Convention: The following candidates spoke from each office. Bruce Hough- Utah National Committee Man Candidates for Governor Lane Ronnow Ken Sumsion Greg Bell (Representing Governor Herbert) Morgan Philpot Candidates for United States Senate Russell Maddox (Representing Senator Orrin Hatch) Tim Aalders Dale Ash Chris Herrod Dan Liljenquist Jeremey Friedbaum Loy Brunson Candidates for Utah Attorney General John Swallow Sean Reyes Candidates for Utah Auditor John Dougall Auston Johnson Candidates for United States House of Representatives Darcy Van Orden (Representing Jacqueline Smith) Rob Bishop Greg Fabiano Candidate for Utah School Board Alan Shakespeare Candidate for Utah House District 53 John Zimmerman Mel Brown

Please follow and like us:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here