Home Government County Newly elected County Councilmen sworn in

Newly elected County Councilmen sworn in


On Jan. 3, (left to right) Morgan County Clerk Stacy Netz Clark swears in new Morgan County Councilman Roland Haslam and returning Councilmen Robert Kilmer and Daryl Ballantyne.  All were elected to serve for four years.  Haslam left the Morgan County Planning Commission to accept the council at-large position.  The position was previously held by Logan Wilde, who was recently sworn in to represent District 53 on the Utah House of Representatives.   Kilmer ran unopposed to represent District 3.  Ballantyne, who also ran unopposed, will represent District 4.

Please follow and like us:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here